Mikko Kotila


Over 20 years as a researcher and an NLP innovator since 2005.

Amit Phansalkar

Chief Data Scientist

An early advocate of the data science movement and machine vision innovator.

Column 2

Ruben Cuevas

Chief Researcher

One of the most accomplished academic researchers in his field.

Column 3

Matti Parssinen


A  network security executive and a leading energy-efficiency researcher.

Column 4